18690 State Highway 37
Map & Location Cassville, MO 65625

  • Sales: (877) 733-0190
  • Service: (877) 461-5813
  • Parts: (877) 439-9599

Testimonials


 "We have been buying from Les Jacobs for years and have never been disappointed. They are the best and most honest dealership around!"

Josie - Monett MO 6-17

 

"Excellent job done"

Bob - Cassville MO 4-17

 

" ... they were excellent"

Sarah - Rocky Comfort MO 3-17

 

"Our salesman knows what we like and always seems in the know. he does not push or try to rush us. he makes us feel comfortable and pampered. also helps us understand all the facts ."

Billy - Washburn MO 3-17

 

"They were extremely nice and made my wife and I feel comfortable."

Matt - Pierce City MO 3-17

 

"Our salesperson Joe Munoz was very helpful and a good salesperson. Our overall experience was very good."

Lewis - Granby MO 2-17

 

"This truck was exactly what I wanted and at a good price. The sales staff was good to work with also."

S. Farms - Benton City MO 2-17

 

"We were very pleased with Larry Larkin, we have purchased several cars from him over the years and we are always happy with the service he provides."

Debra - Cassville, MO 2-17

 

"Negotiation was easy and fair. That's rare when buying a vehicle."

James - Hindsville AR 1-17

 

" ...I will always be a customer of Les Jacobs. They took excellent care of me."

Patrick - Cassville, MO

 

"We have bought other vehicles here and like the sales person and business."

Frank - Springdale AR 12-16

 

"Lance was perfect"

53 Ent - Osage Beach MO 11-16

 

"Good explanation of technical features of our new Edge"

David - Cassville MO 10-16

 

"My new car experience was every thing I had hoped for. I want to Thank the entire staff at Les Jacobs Ford. Special Thanks to Larry Larkin and Lance Nichols for insuring my experience was successful."

Karry - Exeter MO 9-16

 

"I love this dealership. I have been working with them for 20 years. Service, respect and integrity Are their forefront. Couldn't ask for better people to do business with!"

Diana - Garfield AR 9-16

 

"All Les Jacobs Ford people bend over backwards to help me. I appreciate all they do for me. I am a 100% satisfied customer!"

Brenda - Cassville, MO 8-16

 

"It was a very comfortable purchasing experience. I knew what I wanted, and knew what I needed to get for my trades. I think it was a deal where everyone went away happy, the way it should be"

Bill - Bella Vista AR 8-16

 

" .....everything was great and I will return to Les Jacobs for service or new vehicles"

Randy - Shell Knob MO 7-16

 

"... had answers for every question we asked and explained every option available to us in detail. After delivery, we received numerous calls checking with us for any questions we had on operation of our new vehicle. Love,love,love the quiet, smooth ride of our new Explorer! So classy!"

LKGK - Anthony KS 6-16

 

"Great bunch of people to work with."

F. CO-OP - Anthony KS 6-16

 

"Very good overall experience."

Bob - Mt. Vernon, MO 6-16

 

 

"This is the second Ford Escape that we have purchased at Les Jacobs Dealership. We were very pleased with our experience the first time in 2011, so again gave them the opportunity to locate an Escape to our specs. There is no pressure at Les Jacobs Ford, but they strive to please."

Tony - Cape Fair MO 6-16

 

 

"... Darrin and Les Jacobs Ford are a class act"

N.W. Inc. - Alpena AR 5-16

 

 

"Les Jacobs Ford is the best dealership from which I have ever purchased a vehicle. The staff is always ready to answer any question. The selection of vehicles is as wide as any dealership in the area. Thank you Les Jacobs Ford, and Darrin Jacobs, for treating every customer as if they were the most important person in the world."

Gerald - Eureka Springs 5-16

 

 

"Buying a new vehicle from Mr. Jacobs could not have been any easier. Darrin removed all the pressure, stress and all that tends to come with buying a new truck. Our truck was clean filled with gas ready to go home. WE will continue to return to Les Jacobs for all our automotive needs."

James - Shell Knob MO 5-16

"Returned because of our extremely positive first experience. Positive feelings were only reinforced during this second purchase experience." Gary, Golden, MO 4-14

" ... Les Jacobs treated us very well. I have recommended two other parties talk with them about their new car needs."
Arthur, Cassville, MO 4-14

"Les Jacobs Ford did a great job. Everyone involved was great. This is the only place to buy a Ford vehicle."
Steve, Cassville, MO 5-14

"Everyone that I have ever dealt with at Les Jacobs is super friendly and always makes me feel like the appreciate my business." Janell, Monett, MO 5-14

"They have always been efficient and had good service... We would go back and we have recommended others to also."
Linda, Anderson, MO 6-14


"Ben Arthur is an awesome salesman. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from him (the other two vehicles were at another Ford dealer that closed). He is patient with people who know what they want and he doesn't have it he will find it for them. He is also available for questions after the sale." Marjourie, Washburn, MO 03-14

"Les Jacobs ford is a great place to do business. Family owned and operated. They make you feel at home. With no pressure and are always willing to help find the best vehicle for you. We are on our fourth buy from them and will plan to do future buys from les Jacobs ford. Our salesman was excellent. Thank you for making a great F150."
Chris, Shell Knob, MO 2-14

"Very helpful in giving data and test drives to make a selection." Ken, Holiday Island AR 1-14

"One of the best we have ever had in many years. We love the King Ranch package and our salesman went out of his way to find just what we wanted in color and anything we wanted. We really love the truck."
Roger, Kimberling City, MO 1-14

"I am always well pleased with my experience at Les Jacobs Ford." Jo Ellen, Cassville, 1-14

"Will be back. No other dealer can compare."
Jeremy, Stella, MO 12-13

"This is the 6th new vehicle we have purchased at Les Jacobs Ford. We trust them and do not even consider purchasing elsewhere." LaRoyce, Shell Knob, MO 12-13

"Les Jacobs Ford handled this purchase with great professionalism. Larry Larkin, Sales Manager,was great to work with from the beginning to the end of the transaction." An overall good experience.
Lindy, Cassville, MO 11-13

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff at Les Jacobs Ford. I felt very comfortable speaking with them."
Linda, Wentworth, MO 10-13

"We had a great experience buying our ford truck. They were patient with us and provided all the necessary information we needed to make a good decision."
Tony, Neosho, MO 10-13

"Great people to work with."
Terry, Green Forest, AR 10-13

"Because I have been so pleased with the staff and their workmanship, I have chosen to drive 40 miles (55 minute drive) to this dealership. I feel they are HONEST and have always explained the service done to my wonderful Explorer. My salesman has continued to be helpful to me regarding any questions I might ask. Overall, EXCELLENT dealership."
Diane, Lampe MO 9-13

"Great Dealership! These guys work hard for our business."
Randy, Cassville, MO 8-13

"Steve Shiveley and Darrin Jacobs made the purchase of our Ford Edge extremely quick and easy. They took the time to answer our questions and made the buying experience very pleasant. I have already referred two of my friends to Steve. I love my Ford Edge and am very happy with my purchase!"
Caleb, Cassville, MO 8-13

"Very good experience overall."
Roger, Schell City, MO 8-13

"Thus far, very happy with the purchase!"
Carol, Caney, KS 7-13

"The best!"
Dan, Shell Knob, MO 7-13

"Best dealership front to back ... Loyal customer."
Johnny, Cassville, MO 6-13


"I've always come to Scott with any problems I've had. I know he'll fix the problem with complete faith in the service I get there. I cannot say that for other service departments I have been to before." Beverly, Eureka Springs, AR 6-13

"I would rate this service department as phenomenal. I was on vacation 400 miles from home and had a critical power train issue surface while sightseeing in the mountains. I feared the worst and was quickly set at ease thru their vast knowledge of the root cause failure. They had it diagnosed and repaired in under an hour! These folks not only fixed my car but treated me as a local with "down home" hospitality. It was a very humbling experience. I was much more than a customer. I was a member of the Cassville FORD family. This experience was simply World Class! Thank You Scott Whitham and Thank You Les Jacobs Ford."
Pete, Anna TX 6-13

"...we are very satisfied with our truck."
Blake, Cassville, MO 5-13

"I've never dealt with an auto dealer that made it as clear that they appreciated my business."
Dennis, Springfield, MO 5-13

"Larry went above and beyond in working with me to look for the car I wanted. Darrin was great to work with and Steve did an excellent job of explaining the Sync features. I couldn't have asked to be treated any better!"
Tim, Exeter, MO 5-13

"Les Jacobs ford has always taken great care of our families needs that's why we are 7X repeat customers!"
Danny, Joplin, MO 5-13

"As always you all never disappoint. Anytime I have brought my vehicles in, or had any work done, or even purchasing a new vehicle from you all I am constantly reminded why I will NEVER go to any other dealership ever. You all have made my family feel like the most important people every time we are there. I know you must hear this from all your customers but good customer service should never go unnoticed. I know my truck is in good hands in the body shop and look forward to seeing it when it's done." Clayton, Rogers, AR 12-13

"It was awesome just like it always is. Five star service, and the people are always willing to help. Great dealership and great people." Terry, Green Forest, AR 4-13

"Joe, Alan and Steve all did a great job. Thanks" Barbara, Purdy, MO 4-13

"... Les Jacobs Ford was an overall great choice.. showed me .... respect and helped me find the right vehicle for me. I really would recommend anyone that is looking for a new vehicle to Les Jacobs Ford in Cassville, Mo." Amanda, Seligman, MO 3-13

"We have purchased all our vehicles here because we know, without a doubt, that Les Jacob's Ford will stand behind their customer long after the car has been purchased. Our experience has been continuously positive in all respects of the business, but especially the professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff, and the outstanding service we receive in the service department and the body shop, We continue to purchase Fords here because of this outstanding dealership." Larry, Holiday Island, AR 3-13

"I appreciated Steve Shiveley's helpful approach to car sales - does a great job on comparisons and does not 'push' ..." James, Shell Knob, MO 3-13

"We are completely satisfied with the Les Jacobs experience.... one of the best salesman that we have ever dealt with through our years of buying vehicles...the finance department also. We have already recommended other people to them." Larry, Reeds Spring, MO 3-12

"Les Jacobs Ford is my favorite dealership." Brent, Siloam Spring, AR 2-13

"Best I've ever had... Jacobs did an excellent job for me. The staff was great. Love my truck!" Dan, Shell Knob, MO 2-13

"...Service at Les Jacobs is very friendly and informal as it should be at a small town dealer ... very pleased .." Preston, Aurora, MO 2-13

"...very satisfied with service and car ... excellent" Tom, Cassville, MO 2-13

"...great experience dealing with Les Jacobs Ford. They always treat me with utmost respect." Herb, Cassville, MO 2-13

"Les Jacobs service department provides excellent service and serves the customer as promised." Harley, Eagle Rock, MO 1-13

"...LOVE Les Jacobs Ford! ... an excellent experience!" Vanessa, Alva, OK 1-13

"The dealership was great to work with and the salesman Joe was wonderful to work with. Thanks so much." Russell, Eagle Rock, MO 1-13

"The dealership was great to work with .... Thanks so much." Russell, Eagle Rock, MO Jan 2013

"I LOVE Les Jacobs Ford!!! Thank you for an excellent experience!!!" Vanessa, Alva, OK Jan 2013

"..will not trade anywhere else" Jim, Eagle Rock Dec 2012

"Really appreciated Larry Larkin .. he was honest and did what he said he would do. Great Experience." Jeff, Cassville, MO Dec 2012

"Very pleasant - Everyone knows you .... excellent work ... even vacuum out my vehicle after service" Beth, Cassville, MO Nov 2012

"Very satisfied every time for many years!" Hilda, Golden, MO Nov 2012

"... While I had never purchased a car from Jacobs Ford/Mercury, I've had Fords, Mercurys and Lincolns serviced there for over 15 years. I've grown to trust them completely and know them all; from the owner to the mechanics.... sales rep Joe Munoz.... suggested I might get an excellent trade for a smaller, more efficient car. I drove a new '12 Focus and thought that might just fit the bill but I wanted one with the options I desired and with manual shift transmission. We came to a favorable cash trade difference and one was ordered on a special build. As it turned out the factory was converting from '12 to '13 and the car was built to the '13 year specs. Les Jacobs honored the deal and I've been happy with both the car (only got 600 miles on it)and my experience. As I was sure I would. Toyotas and the like have nothing on this car. I live in mountainous curvy road country. On the open road (Interstate) I can just exceed 40 mpg and, with spirited driving in the mountains, I obtain 33.9 mpg on a regular averaged basis. I've learned to quit worrying about fuel mileage/cost and just drive the Focus like I stole it!! Excellent car and outstanding salesman/dealership." John, Holiday Island AR 10-12

"...an honest dealership" Patricia, Aurora MO 10-12

" I have always received outstanding service at Les Jacobs Ford. They may be a small delaershio, but they are second to none, and I mean the big volumn guys. Les Jacobs has my exclusive business for my truck ... nobody else touches it!" Richard, Garfield AR 10-12

"The staff is great and service is always top notch! Great dealership." Kevin, Monett MO 10-12

"Les Jacobs Ford is the best dealer around to work with - the sales and service people are outstanding" Terry, Cassville, MO 08-12

"I appreciate the good service when I bring my car in...! You are all so friendly and helpful and you take good care of my car and me!! Thanks again" Ilene - Elkins, AR 7-12

"Very professional and nice" Sharon, Eureka Springs, AR 7-12

"Steve and all the folks we dealt with were very courteous and very pleasant to talk to and deal with." Robert, Monett, MO 7-12 "Excellent" Jim, Eagle Rock, MO 7-12

"I have 4 cars from Les and Darrin ... the sales people and office people are all great" Jerry, Shell Knob, MO 6-12

"... I am very satisfied, planned on buying a late model but Les Jacobs (Ford) was able to put me in a new vehicle at a very attractive interest rate" George, Eagle Rock, MO 6-12

"Always a good experience when working with Les Jacobs Ford. This is the 5th new vehicle plus 1 used purchased there." LaRoyce, Shell Knob, MO June 2012

"Great service as always." Ed, Seligman, MO April 2012

"Very professional and friendly staff." Harley, Eagle Rock, MO April 2012

"They are a very nice agency." Jo, Cassville, MO April 2012

"Great place!" Collin, Eagle Rock, MO April 2012

"I always know that I will receive excellent service when I take my automobiles to Les Jacobs." Herb, Cassville, MO April 2012

"Great quick service." Jimmie, Exeter, MO April 2012

"I always have a good experience when I have my vehicle serviced and I feel welcome there." Sandra, Seligman, MO April 2012

"Mr. Shiveley treat us with respect and helps up with our questions." Curtis, Purdy, MO March 2012

"... always there for me when I have a problem ... always truthful" Marjorie, Neosho MO March 2012

"We are on our 5th purchase from Les Jacobs Ford so I think it is safe to say we are please with service/sales/financing offered there! we are a Ford Family" Sherry, Galena KS March 2012

"Pleased with all service." Glen, Wheaton, MO March 2012

"Great employees ... know what they are doing" Jill, Eureka Springs AR March 2012

"I have never had anything but outstanding service from Les Jacobs Ford. Les Jacobs is my first choice for service needs. Very convenient and a friendly and professional staff. If all dealerships treated customers as well as Les Jacobs does ya'll wouldn't need to do surveys." Richard, Garfield MO March 2012

"Les Jacobs Ford service is the reason we continue to purchase Ford products." Larry, Eureka Springs, AR March 2012

"Great staff." Carl, Cassville, MO March 2012

"...always helpful and friendly anytime I come to the dealership" Kenny, Cassville MO Feb 2012

"Excellent Excellent Service! Scott and his staff are the best!" Jennifer, Cassville MO Feb 2012

"Just a very solid company to do business with and their service is second to none." Ed, Seligman, MO Jan 2012

"Our salesperson Steve Shiveley did a great job in finding us the vehicle with all the features we wanted and help me understand the SYNC system." Larry, Holiday Island AR Jan 2012

"Mike is always very good and makes me feel confident in his work." Ruby, Shell Knob MO Jan 2012

"Have used their service dept for more than 14 years. Complete trust in all that they do. Small town dealership where they know you by name and know what you drive. I also own a 2007 Ford Explorer and they service it as well. I like being in a place where the serv manager knows who you are and how you use your vehicles." John, Eureka Spring AR Dec 2011

"We have a 2000 F350 Crew Cab, 2006 Taurus, 2007 Mustang Shelby and are in the process of restoring my husband's 1968 California Special that we just purchased. It is the same car that he had at when he was 16 years old. We really love our FORDS.... Go American Made!!!!! Thanks." Brenda, Shell Knob, MO Dec 2011

"Best Ford Dealership ... Best Staff ... Best Service ... Period!" John - Cassville, MO 1/12

"did a great job in finding us the vehicle with all the features we wanted and helped me understand the Sync system" Larry - Holiday Island, AR 1/12

"I have always been completely satisfied with Les Jacobs service and sales" Jerry - Shell Knob, MO 1/12

"Les Jacobs Ford is very accommodating. We have 6 Fords and will always be their customers" Gladys - Purdy, MO 1/12

"... Service department is excellent. They complete work on time and for a fair price. I travel extra miles just to use them." Terrie, Garfield, AR 11-11

"The people and agency are first class ..." Don, Cassville, MO 11-11

"We have a 2000 F350 Crew Cab, 2006 Taurus, 2007 Mustang Shelby and are in the process of restoring my husband's 1968 California Special that we just purchased. It is the same car that he had at when he was 16 years old. We really love our FORDS.... Go American Made!" Brenda, Shell Knob, MO 11-11

"Great personal attention. Small town dealer who treated me like a family member. This is why I love dealing with dealers outside the city where I live....many of them could take a page from the "old school book of customer service" that these guys operate from." Joe - Seneca, KS 11-11

"... A great experience. The transaction was carried out over long distance and I was confident that I was being well taken care of at all times.... " Craig, St. Paul MN Oct 11

"...I love my Mountaineer...this is an HONEST dealership - a very important quality to have ...this dealership is a keeper ..I travel 45 minutes to go there because thay are GOOD" Diane, Lampe, MO Oct 11

"Great people, great dealership! " Merrie, Lee's Summit, MO Sept 11

"Les Jacobs is a great Ford dealership ...sales, service, body shop and office staff will help you in any way possible. They are GREAT!!!" Brenda, Shell Knob MO Sept 11

"Very happy. We'll Go Back" Jim, Rogers, AR Aug 11

"...when we came to pick it up, it was super clean and running great. 3 years later it still runs great! We are completely satisfied and so thankful...thanks for the great deal!" Mary Huntsville, AR Sept 2011

"Great people, great dealership" Ted, Lee's Summit, MO Sept 2011

"very satisfied with the whole car buying process" Carla, Wheaton, MO August 2011

"..went the extra step to find the truck equipped exactly the way I wanted...honest about the whole transaction and never applied pressure" Randy, Cassville, MO August 2011

"Very happy ... we'll go back" Pea Ridge, AR August 2011

"Service is great.." Don, Monett, MO

"Having dealt with many Ford dealers over my driving days, Les Jacobs rates with the best! James, Shell Knob, MO July 2011

"..very good to deal with" Larry, Cassville, MO July 2011

" the best dealership and salesperson to deal with. The Best! Herman, Rogers, AR July 2011

"...Outstanding in helping us find the car we wanted ... we worked with four persons to complete the transaction, and all four were outstanding ... so impressed with our experience" Harley, Eagle Rock, MO

"Very good buying experience, we are going back to Ford" Kieth, Golden, MO

"All the staff that we have met are friendly and helpful. It is nice to deal with smiling faces that ARE NOT condescending." Dwight, Eagle Rock, MO

"The ONLY dealer to buy your Ford from" Johnny, Cassville, MO

"Excellent sales staff" Debbie, Cassville, MO

"The main reason I go to Les Jacobs Ford is Scott Whitham - service manager. He is so helpful - understands my problems ... has gone above an beyond the call of duty for me. I would recommend them to anybody" Mike, Cassville, MO

"I have always had excellent service at Les Jacobs Ford" Donna, Cassville, MO

"Considering that I travelled out of my way to go to this dealership rather than others closer by should speak loudly concerning the quality of the reputation and quality of service this dealership provides ..." James, Bentonville, AR

"They are always good to me. Mike is an excellent mechanic and does everything possible to make sure I'm pleased with the service" Ruby, Shell Knob

"Sales person - Joe Munoz did a very good job representing Les Jacobs Ford" Robert, Exeter, MO

"Very caring, qualified staff" Jimmie, Cassville, MO "very pleasant" Tom, Siloam Springs, AR

"We are extremely satisfied with Les Jacobs Ford. We especially like the fact that everytime we go there everyone knows us by our first names and are always courteous. We recommend them to all of our friends and family" Ron, Rocky Comfort, MO

"The best dealership and salespeople to deal with. THE BEST" Herman, Rogers, AR

"I always feel totally assured all work will be done correctly and quickly" Don, Cassville MO

"A bunch of good guys ...great people" Dale, Exeter MO

"Les Jacobs Ford does a superb job" Dennis, Clearwater KS

"this is my 3rd vehicle from Les Jacobs Ford and all have been satisfactory" Eliza, Cassville MO

"Completely satisfied with out salesperson and dealer ... a dealership that still does business the right, honest way" Claude, Ketchum OK

"Our salesman was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful" Lee, Cassville MO

"The staff at Les Jacobs Ford are always very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to my family." Teresa, Monett MO Jan 2011

"Good, down to earth souls. Listened to what I wanted and did not try to upsale me like alot of other places. I hate when you tell someone what you want and they try to sell you something different. These people do not do that (5 stars) ...I'll drive the 70 miles past other dealers to do business .. again" Jeff, Centerton AR Jan 2011

"Steve was an awesome salesman! As a woman buying an F350, it was a nightmare. I went to 3 other dealerships and the salesmen were arrogant and disrespectful. I bought my F350 from Les Jacobs Ford because Steve was so great! Nancy, Edmond OK Jan 2011

"..problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. The replacement part put in was faulty and the dealer did not hesitate to replace it at (their) expense. That is rare, and I tell everyone i talk to about car repair what an excellent dealership this is. The staff is very courteous and take the time to explain what has been done...." Terrie, Garfield AR Dec 2010

"Very pleased with everything that was done" Robert, Exeter MO Nov 2010

"Knowledgeable mechanics" Billy, Cassville MO Dec 2010

"Attention given to my expressed needs ...quality work ..price and length of time .. I am totally satisfied" Susie, Exeter MO Nov 2010

"Everyone was very nice and friendly" Sharon, Cassville MO Nov 2010

"...my opinion of Les Jacobs Ford is very satisfactory....I'll probably be looking to trade another vehicle withthem in the near future" Dean, Holiday Island AR Nov 2010

"This was an excellent buying experience! Very knowledgeable salesman and very customer service oriented dealer. They are the best!" Jay, Eureka Springs AR Oct 2010

"Always friendly and they treat me as a special V.I.P." Arlene, Galena MO Oct 2010

"Scott is great and very customer focused" Doug, Shell Knob MO Oct 2010

"Dear Ben and Les Jacobs Ford ..Thanks for making my purchase such a pleasant experience..." Mary, Bourbon MO

"Les Jacobs Ford personnel have been great to work with. The sales people were very helpful and the service personnel have been great with our previous cars." Larry and Martha, Holiday Island AR

"efficient ... respectful of my concerns " Linda, Cassville MO

"I had a wonderful experience with Les Jacobs Ford. Everything was explained in detail and I LOVE my new Taurus!!" Cathi, Cassville MO

"very satisfied with everything" Connie, Exeter MO

"very satisfied and happy" Jeff, Granby MO

"the people at the dealership go the whole mile to make things work ...everytime you drive on the lot, without exception!" Lynn, Eureka Springs AR

"excellent salesmanship, availability, and response time - all ok" Patrice, Eureka Springs AR

"Totally satisfied. Could not have been treated nicer. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful" Nean, Eureka Springs AR

"...everyone was great in helping us and going out of their way to make sure we were well treated" Jerry, Exeter MO

"they always call me by my name and are ready to help" Pat, Exeter MO

"These fella's are always A.O.K." Barbara, Cassville MO

"parts manager especially friendly and helpful" Dottie, Harrison AR

"very professional and courteous" Jay, Eureka Springs AR

"responsive and trustworthy" Fred, Cassville MO

"best place in the midwest to buy a vehicle ...great salespeople ...never seen a friendlier dealership" J.W., Springfield MO

"efficiency and friendliness of the young man in the service window" Ann, Rocky Comfort MO

"Service was completed in a timely manner, technicians were very courteous and informative" Sharon, Eureka Springs AR

"very good service department" Ted - Exeter MO

"...Your excellent customer service and customer relationship is unlike any other auto dealership I've ever encountered. So many businesses forget that it is the little things that make a difference. You haven't forgotten. When it comes time for me to make my next truck purchase, Les Jacobs Ford will be the first place I shop. Thank you for making my truck buying experience more than just a business transaction" Sam, Van Buren AR

"responsive and trustworthy" Fred, Cassville MO

"Very professional and courteous" Jay, Eureka Springs AR

"Best place in the Midwest to buy a vehicle....great sales people...never seen a friendlier dealership." Gary, Springfield MO

"...you feel at home with them..I tell all my friends to go there" Tina, Eureka Springs AR

"..owner thanks me for having my vehicle serviced there..." Russ, Cassville MO

"...nice people.... owner, office, and shop ...overall I'm very pleased..." Ronnie, Cassville MO

"We could not get the car for my wife on Christmas Eve, so Steve and Darrin made a big package with all the information they could about the Edge we bought. There was a color sheet, pictures of the Edge, a product book, and many other items from Les Jacobs Ford. My wife was so happy on Christmas morning to open that package and know her car would be arriving soon. I can not thank Darrin and Steve enough for their help. Les Jacobs Ford is the only place to buy a Ford/Mercury from. Thanks again!" Eric, Shell Knob MO Jan 2010

"....did an excellent job .... would recommend Les Jacobs Ford to anyone looking for an automobile ...very courteous and helpful in finding the pickup we were looking for" Bill and Linda, Anderson MO 12-2009

"...employees are friendly and listen ..." Kieth, Cassville MO 12-2009

"...very friendly in all departments, prompt service ....answer questions to my satisfaction" Arlene, Galena MO 12-2009

"I actually went through 5 other ford dealerships trying to purchase this truck. I was about to give up when Darrin Jacobs called me. Within 30 minutes we had a deal." Brain, Joplin MO 12-2009

"I love my new Ford. I can not believe how much power Ford has gotten out of a 4 cylinder motor. To get 26 mpg with that much power is awesome. My favorite thing about my new car is the jukebox. If something happen to my car today I would drive back to Cassville and see Les Jacobs Ford and order another car JUST like the one I just purchased...I could not be more satisfied with Ford or Les Jacobs Ford." Jeff, Golden MO 11/09

" ..... thank you for making this the most painless purchase I have ever done....Love the truck..." Brian, Joplin MO 11-09

"... this is the 4th vehicle that I have purchased from this dealer... and I have purchased vehicles from one coast to the other... I can say that if all your dealers handled their customers as Les Jacobs does you would have happier customers. An excellent experience" Richard, Cassville MO

"They are very nice to me" Hobert, Golden MO

"...thanks for always going the extra mile (or two) to always make sure my cars are running great ....you have a great group, and great service" Donna, Cassville MO

"... wanted to comment about how you handled the deal.....the best sales rep I've ever worked with.....extremely helpful with providing pictures via email and answering my questions.....a breath of fresh air! In addition, I don't like a lot of dickering around with pricing so your "stick to the basics" approach to negotiating was appreciated...." Russ - Miamisburg, OH

"Would not hesitate to recommend dealing with Les Jacobs Ford" Don, Shell Knob MO

"Everyone was extremely friendly and polite ....an above average experience" Bill, Seligman MO

"..I have never had better service!! ...easy and courteous" Melleen, Eagle Rock MO

"...Friendly personnel who always extend a warm reception..." Herb, Cassville MO

"My salesman ... was great ...explained every detail from start to finish ...considerate, knowledgeable, and professional" Karen, Eureka Springs AR

"..The very best in four states" John, Cassville "Everything was excellent" Ernest and Ethel, Seligman MO

"...Friendly service and the best sales representatives in Missouri ...always willing to help when needed...." Kappy, Ft Worth TX

"...Always couteous, prompt, service oriented, and fair....the best dealership in the area...!" Verlee, Eureka Springs AR

"...Excellent place to do business" Jim, Eagle Rock MO

"Extremely helpful and professional" Robert, Cassville MO July 09

"This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Les's dealership. Les, Darrin, and staff are all excellent" Misha, Cassville MO July 09

"This was the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had" Kenneth, Aurora MO June 09

"Wonderful" Danny and Julie, Monett MO June 09

"Completely satisfied with service at this dealership since it opened up ... great place to do business" Mal, Cassville MO June 09

"I am a business owner that depends on my truck daily ...... thank you for getting me back on the road ASAP." Johnny, Cassville MO June 09

"Great service and great people" Jerry, Springdale AR June 09

"....wanted to let you know that the Mariner is doing great... I can't say enough good things about the vehicle and where we chose to purchase it!" Brad, Nixa MO

"Very knowledgeable and professional. This is a #1 dealership at which I am proud to do business." Jay, Eureka Springs AR May 09

"I just want to say that Joe Munoz my sales person was the best. He will be a friend for along time to come. Darrin Jacobs and Steve the other sales guy were also very good to work with. I ordered my Flex on Feb. 25 2009 and they kept me well informed.....Overall, Les Jacobs is a very nice place to do business and I like the smaller town dealers. I live in a pretty big city and will not buy here because of the dealers and how unfriendly they are and the pressure they want to put on people. THANKS LES JACOBS AND STAFF" Steve, Shawnee KS May 09

"Very satisfied...treated very respectfully" Albert, Cassville MO

"Excellent! Les Jacobs is a great place to buy ... the staff is the best" John and Becky, Pineville AR

"Service tech's and owner go out of their way to assist you with your service, and make you feel that you mean something to them as a customer. The owner and personnel make an all out effort to support the community and local events without any reservations. It is a pleasure to have them as a part of our community. Just keep up the good work." Gary, Cassville MO May 2009

"...every detail is taken care of to our satisfaction ...great job!" Johnny, Cassville MO May 2009

" ...the best..." Bill, Holiday Island AR May 2009

"...best personal service... friendliest and attentive.... personal employees ...treat you with respect, know you by name ..... always willing to solve your problems....with a smile. This is absolutely the BEST dealer I have ever had experience with..their attitude is unbeatable" Don, Cassville MO May 2009

"Can't say enough good things about Les Jacobs Ford and Steve Shiveley ...went above and beyond to make certain we got the vehicle we wanted with the exact equipment we asked for ..." Brad, Nixa MO

"I want to thank you for a fantastic buying experience. You and your staff lived up to the reputation of integrity you spoke of on the phone, and we found your dealership's atmosphere of a "small town business" with a personal investment in its customers to be a welcome surprise, especially after some of the experiences we've had with Springfield dealers. Our visit today is what a vehicle purchase is supposed to be, and I will be sure to recommend you to anyone I know shopping for a Ford/Mercury product." Brad, Springfield MO

"........Love my truck...... have already pulled my horse trailer....truck did AWESOME... thank you so much for all your help.... I keep coming back up there ..... because you take good care of me and I trust you .... Thanks again!" Amanda, Alpena AR

"I'll tell our friends about your business ... pleased you trusted us enough to test drive by ourselves" Bill, Seligman MO

"Quick, professional ... I couldn't be more pleased" George, Eagle Rock MO

"A very pleasant experience, we never felt any pressure ...very friendly" Russ, Springfield MO

"Thank you for the good deal on my van ....we are really enjoying it ..." Mary, Eureka Springs AR

"We are definitely recomending you and your staff to all our friends and family! ....Steve was a tremendous help" David and Kami, Eureka Springs AR

"There will never be enough 'thank you's' to you for helping us in a crisis" Kappy, Golden MO

"Friendly staff ... ease of service and transaction" John, Cassville MO

"We would like to tell you how much we appreciate the fine service that your bodyshop gave following the August accident in which our Ford 150 truck was damaged by another vehicle.

A terrible experience was rendered less so by the courtesy, professionalism, and speed with which our problems were handled. From the moment in which our truck arrived at Les Jacobs and I was greeted by Mr. Jacobs personally, saying 'We'll take good care of you,' there was confidence we were in the right place. George Allen, the Manager, personally took care of the details regarding all aspects of this transaction. He made all the necessary calls, reassured us, explained all steps in the repair process that would need to be taken, and notified us of progress and what was going to happen next.

When George called us and informed us that the truck was finished and ready, we arrived to find it as clean and sparkling as the day we had bought it. No small detail had been overlooked. One of our tiny little tire pressure monitors had been destroyed in the crash and there was a brand new one, and the box with the other three new ones was on the console.

In the confusion of the aftermath of the wreck, personal items including cash had been left in the vehicle and some things had landed, unnoticed on the floor, and had been forgotten as the truck was left for repair. When we picked it up there was nothing on the floor, everything had been put in its place and all items were intact.

In a time when customer service has become mostly 'lip service,' it really is so appreciated to encounter a company and its people who embody old-fashioned honesty and professional performance along with the latest technology. And in passing, we have to note how clean and neat the entire shop was. These folks take obvious pride in what they do and that pride is justified.

So now our truck is up and running even better than before and we are happy customers who, when in need of our next new vehicle, already know where we will go to get it!

May we suggest that the motto for your company should be: You'll get better miles per gallon at Les Jacobs' because we go the extra mile for you!" Richard & Renee, Shell Knob MO

"Steve was professional and friendly ... A+!!" James, Cave Springs AR

"...I give your staff an A+...It was the best vehicle purchase I have ever had..." William, Eagle Rock MO

"We are very satified with the quality of work, and the amount of time it took. I always refer customers to Les Jacobs Ford, but now I include the body shop. I am a very sastified customer." Brent, Siloam Springs AR

"Best car buying experience in years" Dan, Shell Knob MO

"One of the best dealerships that I have ever done business with" Bobbie, Holiday Island AR

"...the most helpful and considerate people I have ever dealt with ...of any car dealership I have ever used. I tell everyone to take their vehicles there" Kevin, Eureka Springs AR

"Second car purchased from Joe .... he has excellent customer service ability. Have gone nowhere else for 10 years" Jackie, Shell Knob MO

"I must say, I have never experienced such honesty, courtesy , great satisfaction of service AND freedom to discuss anything about the service or auto I was getting ready to purchase. Their service personnel are absolute the best. They are friendly and will take the time to answer any question you might have. That goes for their body shop as well....." Don Chamberlain, Cassville MO

"Welcoming attitude - friendly and courteous" Mickey, Holiday Island AR

"George Allen was the best to work with - he did a super job!!" John Odom, Pride, LA

"Five Star vehicle and service" David, Seligman MO

"...very pleased with the deal on the PT and also the F150 4x4 I purchased in 2001" Donald, Shell Knob MO

"Excellent follow up after the sale of the car" Deana, Purdy MO

"Old fashioned small dealer atmosphere .....love it!" John, Park Hills MO

"Friendly staff" Jerry, Shell Knob MO

"Good people" Jim. Cassville MO

"I have always had the best service from this dealership. I would rate Les Jacobs' service department as the best in the state of Missouri. There is no technician better than Mike ...A.K.A. "Mr. Diesel"! Richard - Garfield AR

"Thanks for all your help and good service!" Gene, Lamar MO

"Krystal is a great sales rep!" Stewart's. Cassville MO

"I don't know many people here - and those I do are driving vehicles from your dealership!" Ray, Cassville MO

"Very nice, cordial" Gene, Verona MO

"We have purchased 3 different vehicles from Les Jacobs Ford. We do not bother or spend any time going to another Ford dealership. All the people at Les Jacobs Ford take care of us. Outstanding dealership." Bill and Joyce, Cassville MO

"Completely satisfied" Bill, Exeter MO

"Always great" Pat, Eagle Rock MO

"Very friendly and helpful" Dana, Cassville MO

"Enjoyed working with you." Leslie, North Little Rock AR

"They always treat me well and do a GREAT job!" John, Cassville MO

"This dealer has always excelled in new sales and after sales performance" R. Johnston, Cassville MO

"Both of our purchases have been great and the best buying experiences we have had to date ... Auto's have turned into very large expenses, more than my first house, so it is nice to have someone we trust" Sherry, Joplin MO

"We have never dealt with a finer car dealer that Les Jacobs Ford, and we recommend them with every chance that we can" Gretchen, Cassville MO

"Excellent focus on my needs" Bette, Golden MO

"I am 110% satisfied with this dealership. Very, very friendly people....I really love the hometown atmosphere" Jerry, Marionville MO

"Excellent to work with" Peggy, Fayetteville AR

"we received personal attention, and patience.......no games" Katherine, Eureka Springs AR

"...thanks for holding the car for me! I'm lovin' it!" Karla, McAlester OK

"...Prepared, Precise, Professional!" John, Cassville MO

"...would never buy a vehicle anywhere but Les Jacobs Ford ..... the most friendly people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting ..... concerned about your needs, and always willing to please .....it means alot when you can trust the people you buy from...." Jerry, Springdale AR

"I had a great experience and would recommend you to anyone looking for a new car! Thanks!" Kayla Rogers AR

"My salesman...wrote me a hand written note, thanking me.....very friendly and knowledgeable....I replaced my 2000 Mountaineer and LOVE my new vehicle even more.." Diane, Lampe MO

"Everyone that I talked with there were really helpful and kind..." Barbara, Farmington MO

"Best auto buying experience ever, this is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through Les Jacobs. We will be back......" Patrick, Eagle Rock MO

"This is my 3rd car from Les Jacobs Ford. I have had a good experience with them...they have taken good care of my cars" Helen, Cassville MO

"Les Jacobs Ford is top notch!" Don, Cassville MO

"I thought everyone at the dealership went out of their way to help make this purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. They were very pleasant and made me feel at ease." Barbara, Farmington MO

"...Would recommend Jacobs Ford .... very satisfactory service from sales and service departments" Everett and Marge, Shell Knob MO

"Les Jacobs Ford made buying a car fun and exciting, as it should be when you buy a new car. My family and I have never treated as friendly and welcomed as we were with everyone at Les Jacobs Ford, they looked at us as a customer, not just someone they might be able to sell a car to. As a result of this my husband is now taking his ford ranger to them for service...thanks...to everyone at Les Jacobs Ford" Gretchen & Mark, Holiday Island AR

"Thanks! Great service! Love my car!" Vickie, Wellington KS

"...Good group of people" Glen, Cassville MO

"Very satisfied...friendly...knowledgeable, GREAT PEOPLE...would and have recommended...Thank You!" Pamela, Eagle Rock MO

"Everyone at Les Jacobs Ford ....honest AND straight shooters" John, Springdale AR

"I couldn't ask for a more friendly or better service than I received" Dempsey, Compton AR

"It was one of the easiest purchases I've made. Les, Darrin, Steve and Scott are a pleasure to work with. I love my Ford Truck. I still drive my 98 truck and after 200,000 miles it's still running strong! Keep up the great quality!!!" Gene, Shell Knob MO

"Hopefully the fact that we have purchased 2 new vehicles in the past 6 months speak sfor itself .....we are very satisfied customers.." Danny, Joplin KS

"Thank you Darrin and Joe for all of your help....I love the Mustang..." Wilma, Cassville MO

"VERY good..." Delbert, Elkins AR

" I want to thank you for the good deed your people did on Monday. You see I live here in Aurora my mother lives at Cassville and she went to the Dollar store and locked her keys in the car. Well the store called you all and a man came down and unlocked it for her and to her surprise he didn't charge her anything . She drives a Ford Taurus and has her work done at you garage all the time. So thanks for your kindness for her." Vera

"...we trust your salesmen...your service department has always been tops" Bill, Holiday Island, AR

"..overall rating from 1 to 10 ...I would rate your business a 20" Maggie, Cassville MO

"..enjoyed working with Larry Larkin. Very knowledgeable of the products" Lindy, Cassville MO

"very good as always..." Don and Tina, Washburn MO

"Everyone at Les Jacobs Ford went above and beyond.....Great people!" Linda, Pierce City MO

".....I appreciated your help in the purchase of my Lincoln LS......treated me very fairly.....made my buying experience very enjoyable.....will see you again for the purchase of my....next vehicle." John, Springfield MO

"....I knew if anyone could get me what I wanted on such short notice...it would be Les Jacobs .....I was right. He did it in about four days complete ..... would highly recommend Darrin or Les anytime" JM, Wellington KS

"...took great care of us...we buy Ford because of Larry" Skip, Cassville MO

"We love Les Jacobs Ford" Russell, Kingston AR

"We can't thank you enough for helping us out with the truck.....in love with the truck......We greatly appreciate the awesome deal you gave us on such a sharp ride" Kenny and Family, Memphis TN

"I love to buy trucks at Les Jacobs Ford...the best Ford man I've ever dealt with...makes buying a Ford...a wonderful experience...it's not a 'put on,' either, it's the real deal!"

"your service department is also responsible for return customers" Larry, Holiday Island AR

"Steve and Les Jacobs Ford - What a pleasant surprise I had, when I received my mail Saturday - a tin of my favorite Danish Sugar cookies. First you find the "perfect" car for me and then you send me a perfectly delicious tin of treats to enjoy with my afternoon coffee, just for being a customer. Thank you very much, I am very happy with my car" Delores, Crane MO

"Paul is a sweetheart to do business with" Donna, Stella MO

"Very helpful on trade-in and suggestions" Molly, Shell Knob MO

"I love my Ford Focus, it is a perfect fit for me....and share that info with all my friends" Delores, Crane

"...worked so hard to ensure that I got the right truck...and I'll buy another one from them some day!" Phyllis, Shell Knob MO

"We just wanted to say 'Thanks' to your service man Scott Whitham. We really appreciate his honesty and integrity. We brought our pickup in recently and were very impressed with him for giving us several options regarding the repair. It isn't often that you find someone willing to take you to a restaurant, call when the vehicle is ready, and then come pick you up. Your dealership is very fortunate to have this young man in your employ." Lloyd and Bev Crippen, Eureka Springs AR

"Krystal and Roger went far and beyond their duty to ensure that my first experience to purchase a vehicle went smoothly - I am amazed at how much effort they put forth and the time they spent to make sure I was happy. Needless to say, I am extremely happy and telling anyone who will listen to me about my experience - I LOVE MY NEW F-150!" Phyllis, Shell Knob MO

"I brought my 2003 F150 in for warranty work.....very impressed with all the people in the service department. I made the appointment and the truck was done when promised, I was told what the problem was, the vehicle had paper in the floor and was kept clean. Great job by all ...." Bonnie, Purdy MO

"We have purchased 8 new Ford vehicles over the past 20 years, from 4 different dealerships and this one made the best impression overall by far" Danny and Sherry, Joplin MO

"Most gratifying to deal with the great people at Les Jacobs Ford" Jim, Cassville MO

"I appreciate your honesty about the truck. I will be back for my next purchase" Tim, Grove OK

"It was super! I love my new car! Les Jacob Ford is great!" Amanda

"They care! ... Very satisfied." Virginia, Shell Knob MO

"Very thoughtful and very friendly." Adline, Pierce City MO

"Very satisfactory ... everyone was really nice" Mona, Clarkesville AR

"We will purchase from no one else." Dave, Pawhuska OK

"Thanks for the quick service . . . . I appreciate the help very much."
Cal, Bentonville AR

"Great people & dealer." Melvin, Eureka Springs AR

"Everyone treated me the very best. Everyone ? involved were 'tops' in my book." David, Cassville MO

"Very good people and ? a very good team" Todd, Andersen MO

"The sales team worked 2 days straight .. to find the truck I wanted ... Other dealerships were rude & unwilling to look." Ranee, Pomena MO

"The expertise & friendliness make purchasing a most happy experience ... I will always recommend them to my friends & family." Patsy, Golden MO

"Very good ... and fast service." Shirley, Cassville MO

"We were very pleased with everything ... would highly recommend Les Jacobs Ford." John, Pineville MO

"We love our truck." Robert , Rocky Comfort MO

"The entire dealership staff was very professional and very courteous."
Ed, Shell Knob MO

"Thanks so much." Sam's, Lincoln AR

"Keep up the good work." Leon, Washburn MO

"Service is the key ... and you exceed." Jose, Bradenten, FL

"Great service." Aaron, Springfield MO

"Completely satisfied." Royce, Shell Knob MO

"My experience with you is what I've looked for in a dealership."
Gary, Broken Arrow OK

"Enjoyed working with" Charles, Shell Knob MO

"This is the third vehicle we've bought ... we've been extremely pleased."
David, Hope AR

"First class operation." Jay, Eureka Springs AR

"Very courteous and made us feel at home." Delbert, Springfield AR

"Great job." Brett, Bentonville AR

"I'm glad I traded with Les Jacobs." Del, Reeds Springs MO

"Recommended by a friend and I would also do the same ... no gimmicks."
Kappy, Golden MO

"Very satisfied. This makes the second truck we have bought at Les Jacobs Ford Agency. Like Paul Mattingly very much! Thanks." Ray, Marionville MO

"Les Jacobs always gives superior service during sales and repairs." Herb, Cassville MO

"Always excellent service ... very professional ... excellent reputation ... to be commended!" Shell Knob MO

"The salesman ... was exceptional ... honest ... and professional."
Fred, Cave Springs AR

"Great experience, I would recommend the dealership to anyone." John, Rogers AR

"The only dealership that I feel comfortable with ... I tried another dealership ... and there is no comparison ... all of the people at Les Jacobs Ford are friendly & concerned about your needs ... They don't waste your time with ... a sales pitch." Jim, Holiday Island AR

"Did whatever they could to ensure that I received the vehicle I wanted at the price
I could pay ... The follow up ... was further proof of true 'customer service.'" Ruby, Fair Grove MO

"Went beyond my expectations ... to get the truck I wanted." Richard, Shell Knob MO

"Les Jacobs Ford ... exceeded my expectations ... I tell everyone to buy there ... one of the best decisions I have made ... purchase experience that exceeded what I expected." David, Cassville MO

"We think Les Jacobs is great ... professional, courteous, and friendly ... Les Jacobs is #1 in our book, we recommend them highly." Becky, Pineville LA

"A good experience purchasing my new vehicle." Sara, Cassville MO

"Thanks! ... You made the process enjoyable." Marland, Garfield MO

"Been doing business with Les Jacobs Ford for years. They take great care of their customers." Eva, Cassville MO

"Very good place to do business ... will go out of their way to help you in any way ... great office staff & service department ... these people do a great job ... great to deal with." Terry, Green Forest AR

"Very knowledgeable ... gave us a great deal." Max & Marcia, Spring Hill NE

"Excellent ... Very knowledgeable ... felt very good about my purchase ... I liked not being pressured." Teena, Cassville MO

"Super experience ... will recommend to others." Bob, Fayetteville AR

"Great people." Jerry, Springdale AR

"Office .. sales ... shop ... all very friendly. I liked my experience." Ron, Cassville MO

"The whole force at Les Jacobs Ford are great ... great people to work with ... great people to do business with." Faith, Cassville MO

"Super experience, will recommend to others." Bill

"The shell knob store was exceptionally helpful ... as was ... Cassville. The best purchase experience." James, Shell Knob MO

"Keep up the good work." Teresa, Fairview KS

"We'll send everybody your way that we know of! ... We want to thank you for all your help in fixing our 'car situation.' Everybody was very helpful and they all deserve a raise and a day off now." Kelly & Gary, Wheaton IL

"Very straight forward and down to earth ... treated me like a friend ... not just another customer ... worth the drive just to receive the sales experience they give." Jeremy, Stella NE

"Great place to do business" Terry, Green Forest

"Les Jacobs is the only place to buy your Ford." Johnny, Cassville MO

"Outstanding dealership" Harley, Kimberling City MO

"You're our friends...Thanks!" Misha, Cassville MO

"Made our experience very enjoyable!...We really like the truck!" Terry, Baldwin City KS

"Thanks for everything...I really enjoyed dealing with you" Don, Springdale AR

"Excellent salesperson...I am very satisfied...helped me get what I wanted." Sid, Broken Arrow OK

"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help in any way...we really appreciate you all" Tim, Cassville MO

"Car was described well via phone and e-mail...well worth the 8 hour drive...THANKS!" Jason, Washington MO

"Service was great...very nice sales person" Bobbie, Holiday Island NC

"Sales was great" Judy, Kimberling City MO

"We are very pleased and impressed...always pleasant and knowledgeable" William, Shell Knob MO

"Pleased with the service...never dealt with friendlier people at any dealership." Kathy, Cassville MO

"Don't change anything. ....have always been well satisfied with sales and after sales service." Richard, Cassville MO

"I'm very happy with my car" Emilia, Cassville MO

"....a pleasure to work with"
"... the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had"
"....there was no pressure....a joy to work with" Jerry, Eagle Rock VA

" .... very helpful ...." Alma, Cassville MO

"....all ok.... and THANKS..." Kenneth, Washburn MO

"This is the best dealership that I have ever bought a car from. This is my third vehicle purchased from this dealer" Richard, Cassville MO

"keep all your current employees!" Lisa, Cassville MO

"...Krystal (and Roger) were GREAT....Thanks." Irene, Shell Knob MO

"...we were very satisfied...thanks." Brad, Wyandotte OK

"My new truck is excellent ...tows great...especially in the mountains.." Mary, Elizabeth CO

"we felt very comfortable with Joe and everyone there" Kevin, Galena MO

"A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS" Ted, Neosho MO

"It's nice not to be pressured to make a deal! Thanks....." Jennie, Shell Knob MO

"....bought two cars previously there .... I find Joe to be a fine and honest sales person..." Doris, Cassville MO

"The sales person was very friendly.....no pressure..... let me make up my own mind..." Charles, Washburn MO

"great working with Paul Mattingly - Thank You" Michael, Sioux Falls SD

"first Ford I've had in 40 years. Very pleased with vehicle and dealer...Les Jacobs Ford , sales and service.." Ron, Cassville MO

"everyone treated us as if we have a new Lincoln Town Car...." Roland, Cassville MO

"Great people!!!" Joe and Judith, Holiday Island AR

"We have been Ford customers for 20 years, purchasing from at least 4 different dealerships and our salesman at Les Jacobs Ford took more time than any other to go over our new truck. We appreciate him not assuming..........that we knew how to operate the new models with all the extras. We will be repeat Les Jacobs Ford customers." Sherry, Joplin KS

AdChoices